Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Our sumptuous RedLine custom rings

Our sumptuous RedLine custom rings

Splendid Ring

A ring represents important moments in life. Redline has created for you a multitude of gold rings. Do you want a symbolic and meaningful piece to express your love? At Redline, we believe that the perfect ring should look like your loved one.

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set

For a love story

A diamond ring

each of love is unique, consequently, the ring is also unique. Personalize your union ring by choosing between yellow, pink or white gold and among the sumptuous redline diamonds. Express your love differently and choose your splendid ring from our collections of fine rings, engagement rings or wedding rings.

Splendor in its purest state

Rings for all tastes

Let yourself be transported by the beauty of the rings and their originality. The sparkle of your diamond ring will reflect the sparkle in your eyes. The yellow,pink and white gold rings are all different and go perfectly with you. Let yourself be tempted by the wire rings, the wire and chain rings and bangle ones. Be the first to have our new jewelry.

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Personnalisez nos bagues somptueuses RedLine

Personnalisez nos bagues somptueuses RedLine

Bague Somptueuse

Parce qu’une bague représente souvent un moment important d’une vie. Redline à crée pour vous une multitude de bague en or. Vous souhaitez une pièce symbolique et chargée de sens pour exprimer votre amour? Chez Redline, nous croyons que la bague parfaite doit ressembler à l’être aimé.

Impossible de trouver des produits correspondants à votre sélection.

Pour une histoire d'amour

Bague en diamant

Chaque histoire est unique et par conséquent chaque bague aussi. Personnalisez le symbole de votre union grâce à la collection de sublimes bagues en or jaune, or rose et or blanc ainsi qu’en diamant Redline. Succombez pour une bague minimaliste sur fil, ou encore pour une bague éblouissante par ses nombreux diamants. Exprimez votre amour différemment et choisissez votre splendide bague parmi nos collections de bagues fines, de bagues de fiançailles ou d’alliances.

Splendeur à l'état pur

Bagues pour tous les goûts

Laissez vous transporter par la beauté des bagues et leur originalité. L’éclat de votre bague en diamant reflètera l’éclat dans vos yeux. Les bagues en or jaune, or rose et en or blanc sont toutes différentes et s’accordent parfaitement avec vous. Laissez vous tenter par les bagues fils, les bagues fil et chaine ainsi que les bagues sur jonc afin de toujours avoir de nouveaux modèles et être à la pointe des nouveautés.