Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Customize RedLine ring

Customize RedLine ring

Rings

A swirl of colors, precious stones, gold chains, strings, and styles. RedLine House designs exquisite jewelry pieces and creates unique rings catered to your desires. Mostly dedicated to women, RedLine rings for her are the most requested. But RedLine makes anything possible; men can take pleasure of the customizable rings as well.

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set
Page

Diamonds and gold on your fingertips

Gold ring

Remained true to its core values and beginnings, RedLine integrates innovative design and simplicity in the Fine Jewelry world. RedLine custom rings are full of symbols and are a perfect accessory for daily wear. Rings of all styles to match any looks, from timeless classics to trendy pieces. Our House presents a multitude of jewelry lines and ring collections: in gold chain, string ring, band ring, wedding and engagement rings, and more. An original and minimalist allure with diamonds and gemstones. Find the ideal gift for someone close to your heart or a treat for yourself. Customize your rings with your favorite string color or gold settings among rose gold for modernity, black gold for voguish style, white gold for elegance, and yellow gold for tradition.

As a gift or a treat for yourself

The RedLine ring

RedLine designs and creates perfect fit gold rings in any size for women. Women with little or thicker fingers find it hard to spot a ring that fits. RedLine got you covered! Ring sizes from 44 to 60, RedLine ensures the best for her. From 49 to 51 are the most demanded daily, although sizes 52 to 54 are the most sold ring sizes around the world. All RedLine rings are customizable. Have fun choosing and playing with elements, colors, and your imagination. What does your creativity tell you? Design your dream ring in string with over 80 colors or gold chain among black gold, rose gold, white gold, or yellow gold. Create your ideal piece and let RedLine bring it into life!

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Une bague RedLine à personnaliser

Une bague RedLine à personnaliser

Bagues

Faites virevolter sur vos doigts, les pierres, les chaînes, les fils, et les matières. La maison RedLine réalise pour vous des bagues créatives et uniques. Le plus souvent destiné à la gente feminine, la bague femme est la plus demandée. Mais RedLine peut aussi créer une bague homme pour symboliser un évènement.

Filtrer par
  • Prix
  • Structure
  • Bijoux
  • Pierre
  • Cadeau
  • Taille de diamant
  • Matière
  • Serti
Page

Diamants et or sur le bout des doigts

Bague en or

Fidèle à ses origines, RedLine combine design et simplicité dans l'univers joaillier. La bague RedLine est une bague de tous les jours. Bague en chaîne, bague en jonc, bague en fil, alliance ... Une bague est un anneau rempli de symboles. On offre une bague pour un mariage, une bague pour des fiancailles, une bague pour un anniversaire, une bague tendance pour la mode, ou une bague pour le plaisir tout simplement. Chez RedLine, on peut aussi s'offir une bague soit même ! Même si elle peut être originale et minimaliste, la bague RedLine est toujours une bague en or et il y a toujours du diamant ou une pierre précieuse. Choisissez une bague en or blanc pour l'élégance, une bague en or jaune pour la tradition, une bague en or rose pour la modernité ou une bague en or noir pour le style !

A se faire offrir ou à s'offrir

La bague RedLine

RedLine conçoit des bagues en or pour femme de toute taille. Du 44 au 60, choisissez votre taille de bague chez RedLine. La bague taille 49, la bague taille 50, ou la bague taille 51 sont des demandes que nous avons au quotidien. Mais la bague taille 52, la bague taille 53 ou la bague taille 54 sont les tailles les plus vendues à travers le monde. Vous avez donc le choix ! Chez RedLine, la bague est personnalisable. Amusez-vous et choisissez comment vous imaginez la bague de vos rêves. De quelle couleur d'or l'imaginez-vous ? Bague en or blanc ? Bague en or rose ? Bague en or jaune ? Bague en or noir ? Faites le tour !