Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Customize RedLine string and gold chain bracelet

Customize RedLine string and gold chain bracelet

String and chain bracelet

For those who like to have everything at once, RedLine has created a bracelet that combines it all, half-chain half-string. Forget the conventions of jewelry and opt for a trendy and elegant look: a bracelet "Double" for twice the pleasure and more sparkles in your life.

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set
Page

Must-have

Chain and string bracelet

Half-string and half-chain jewelry, these trendy bracelets reflect originality, elegance, and refinement. Our bracelets use the contrast of excellent materials offering you the possibility to create a unique piece of jewelry that suits you. As with all RedLine jewelry, you can customize it into an authentic and unique jewel. Choose the color of gold for your chain: rose gold, yellow gold, white gold, or black gold, from which you can link your favorite string color. Add pearls, black or white diamonds mounted on a closed setting, prong setting, or even paved! The half-string half-chain bracelet is a luxurious and charming piece of jewelry made for you, by you.

As seen in magazines

RedLine

With its distinctive style, the "Double" collection with gold and diamond seduces those who love fashion, creativity, and refinement. Many magazines have praised the design of RedLine's famous Double bracelet. Design, innovation, know-how, style, and quality are among the terms often used to define our jewelry. Many celebrities have also been seduced, loving and wearing our string, chain, and diamond bracelets. We have received many testimonials from customers all over the world "who would never remove their bracelets, not even to change the string"! Some would even say they are their lucky charms! They chose the color of the string according to the message they wanted to convey. Enchant yourself by a piece of jewelry that is lovingly worn every day.

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Un bracelet mi-fil mi-chaîne RedLine à personnaliser

Un bracelet mi-fil mi-chaîne RedLine à personnaliser

Bracelet mi-fil mi-chaîne

Pour celles et ceux qui aiment avoir tout à la fois, RedLine a imaginé un bracelet qui fusionne les styles: mi-chaîne, mi fil. Bousculez les codes de la joaillerie et optez pour un look moderne et chic à la fois. Un bracelet double pour doubler le plaisir, la lumière, et les scintillements.

Filtrer par
  • Prix
  • Structure
  • Bijoux
  • Pierre
  • Cadeau
  • Taille de diamant
  • Matière
  • Serti
Page

Must have

Bracelet Chaine et Fil

Moitié fil, moitié chaîne, ces bracelets modernes représentent l'originalité mêlée à l'élégance et au raffinement. Nos bracelets jouent avec le contraste de matières nobles comme l’or et le diamant, associé à la légèreté et la fluidité d’un fil. Et comme pour tous les bijoux RedLine, vous avez la possibilité d'en faire un joyau authentique et unique, qui vous ressemble. Choisissez une couleur d'or pour votre chaîne : de l'or rose, de l'or jaune, de l'or blanc, ou de l'or noir, à laquelle vous associerez un fil de la couleur de vos rêves. Ajoutez-y des perles, un diamant, blanc ou noir, monté sur sertis clos, griffe, ou encore pavé ! Votre bracelet mi-fil mi-chaîne, un bijoux luxueux et plein de charme, pour vous et par vous!

Vu en Magazine

RedLine

Avec son style unique, la collection en or et diamant "Double" séduit celles et ceux qui aiment être à la fois tendance et original, tout en délicatesse... De nombreux magazines ont fait des éloges sur le design du fameux bracelet Double de RedLine. Design, innovation, savoir-faire, style et qualité font partie des qualificatifs définissant nos bijoux. Un modèle qui a séduit beaucoup de célébrités qui aiment et portent nos bracelets chaîne fil et diamant. De nombreux témoignages de clients du monde entier "ne pouvant se séparer de leurs bracelets, même pour changer le fil" nous sont parvenus ! Certains disent même qu'il est leur bijoux porte-bonheur ! Ils ont choisi la couleur du fil en fonction du message qu'ils ont à faire passer. Des bijoux de peau en chaîne et diamant qui se portent au quotidien.