Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
RedLine original standard custom ring

RedLine original standard custom ring

Authentic ring

Looking for a unique and original ring? Redline creates the famous concept of the diamond wire ring, as well as diamond designer rings, ruby wedding bands, or all-gold engagement rings. Redline seduces with its original, contemporary and minimalist rings. Browse our selection of fine jewelery made in France.

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set
  • Manufacturer

You look for

An original ring for women

Looking for an original gold and diamond ring for delicate fingers? Finding an original ring can then be complex ... At Redline, we innovate, and we propose to customize a diamond ring ring. If you play originality and innovation, you will have a unique and precious ring at a time. So choose a red cord ring with white diamond? Or a ring ring with black diamond? or a combination of black diamonds and rubies, a contemporary and modern ring or an open gold diamond ring. Stand out with a fine and original ring in gold and diamond.

In our online store

Several forms of diamonds

Do you know that there are rings with diamond marquise, or rings with diamond heart, or rings with diamond princess? Play the originality and choose a diamond of rare and exceptional shape for a unique and precious ring. Treat yourself or your loved ones by offering them an original ring with a real diamond. It sometimes seems complicated to find an original 18K gold ring and at Redline everything is possible ... even to order a diamond ring online and to receive it around the world.

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Bague personnalisée standard originale RedLine

Bague personnalisée standard originale RedLine

Bague originale

Vous cherchez une bague unique et originale? Redline crée le fameux concept de la bague fil avec diamant mais aussi des bagues de créateurs en diamant, des alliances avec rubis, ou des bagues de fiançailles tout or. Redline séduit avec ses bagues originales, contemporaines et minimalistes. Parcourez notre sélection de joaillerie fine fabriquée en France.

Impossible de trouver des produits correspondants à votre sélection.

Vous cherchez

Une bague originale pour femme

Vous cherchez une bague originale en or et diamant pour des doigts délicats ? Trouver une bague originale peut alors s’avérer complexe… Chez Redline, nous innovons, et nous vous proposons de personnaliser une bague en cordon avec diamant. Si vous jouez l'originalité et l’innovation, vous aurez une bague unique et précieuse à la fois. Choisissez donc une bague cordon rouge avec diamant blanc ? Ou une bague jonc avec diamant noir ? ou une alliance en diamants noirs et rubis, une bague contemporaine et moderne ou encore une bague ouverte en or avec diamant. Démarquez vous avec une bague fine et originale en or et diamant.

Sur notre e-shop

Plusieurs formes de diamants

Savez-vous qu'il existe des bagues avec diamant marquise, ou des bagues avec diamant cœur, ou encore des bagues avec diamant princesse ? Jouez l'originalité et choisissez un diamant de forme rare et exceptionnelle pour une bague unique et précieuse. Faites vous plaisir ou faites plaisir à vos proches en leur offrant une bague originale avec un diamant véritable. Il parait parfois compliqué de trouver une bague originale en or 18 carats et chez, Redline, tout est possible... même de commander une bague diamant en ligne et de la recevoir aux 4 coins du monde.