Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Customize RedLine pearl bracelet

Customize RedLine pearl bracelet

Pearl bracelet

Our bracelets with pearls evoke the delicate treasure of the sea. The wave of seawater fulfills your wishes, bringing out its most beautiful gifts on its surface. The buried treasures of the seascapes await you! Discover our precious pearl bracelets and their sparkling glow.

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set

The famous...

Pearl bracelet

RedLine pearl bracelets are made with pearls from the seabed. The precious pearls collected in marine waters are known to be brighter than their cousins, the freshwater pearls. To highlight our beautiful ocean pearls, combine them with a gold chain. Yellow gold, black gold, rose gold, and white gold complements these small marine treasures. And if you prefer to add color to your pearls, run them through with your favorite string color. RedLine creates pearl bracelets with all the know-how of traditional stringing. The slight transparency of the pearls lets you see through the color of the string you have chosen, making this an original and unique jewel. Do you love diamonds? You can also add some on your bracelet.

Beliefs

Pearl jewelry for women

There are several beliefs related to pearls. In ancient times, the symbolic power of pearls could reach areas extremely far from pearl deposits. Born in Persia or India, superstitious or religious beliefs about pearls have spread. Then the pearls came from the East to the West. Each culture has given rise to new legends and symbols, from China to Greece. Despite the pearl's journey and the adaptations, the essence of their purity has always remained. Today, beliefs are different around the world. In the West, the birth of the pearl is associated with Venus. This legend was represented by the artist Botticelli in 1486 in the sublime painting The Birth of Venus where Venus is represented coming out of a large shell.

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Un bracelet perles RedLine à personnaliser

Un bracelet perles RedLine à personnaliser

Bracelet perle

Nos bracelets avec des perles font écho aux doux joyaux des fleuves et des océans. L'onde marine répond à vos envies, en faisant jaillir à sa surface ses plus beaux cadeaux. Les trésors enfouis des paysages aquatiques n'attendent plus que vous! Découvrez nos précieux bracelets perles d'une brillance éclatante.

Filtrer par
  • Prix
  • Structure
  • Bijoux
  • Pierre
  • Cadeau
  • Taille de diamant
  • Matière
  • Serti

Le célèbre...

Bracelet perle

Les bracelets en perles de RedLine sont réalisés avec des perles venues à la fois des fonds marins et des fleuves ou encore des lacs et rivières. Les perles précieuses ramassées dans les eaux marines sont connues pour être plus brillantes que leurs cousines, les perles d'eau douce. Pour mettre en valeur nos jolies perles, vous pouvez les associer à une chaîne en or. De l'or jaune, de l'or noir, de l'or rose et de l'or blanc pourront accompagner ces petits trésors marins. Et si vous préférez ajouter de la couleur à vos perles vous pourrez les faire traverser d’un fil de la couleur de votre choix. RedLine crée des bracelets perles avec tout le savoir-faire de l'enfilage traditionnel. La légère transparence des perles laissera deviner la couleur du fil que vous aurez choisi, en faisant un joyau original et unique. Les diamants vous manquent ? Vous pouvez également en incruster quelques-uns sur votre bracelet.

Croyances

Bijou en perle pour femme

Il y a plusieurs croyances liées aux perles. Dans l'Antiquité, le pouvoir symbolique des perles pouvait atteindre des régions extrêmement éloignées des gisements perliers. Nées en Perse ou en Inde, les croyances superstitieuses ou religieuses sur les perles se sont répandues. Ensuite, les perles arrivaient de l'Orient en Occident. Chaque culture a donné naissance à de nouvelles légendes et de nouveaux symboles, depuis la Chine jusqu'en Grèce. Malgré le parcours de la perle et malgré les adaptations, l'essence de leur pureté est toujours restée. Aujourd'hui, les croyances sont différentes à travers le monde. En Occident, la naissance de la perle est associée à celle de Vénus. Cette légende a été représentée par l'artiste Botticelli en 1486 dans le sublime tableau "La naissance de Vénus" qui se trouve à Florence. Vénus y est représentée sortant d'un grand coquillage, aussi belle et lumineuse qu'une perle.