Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Customize RedLine gold chain bracelet

Customize RedLine gold chain bracelet

Gold chain bracelet

These timeless classic chain bracelets, full of radiance and sparkle, is such a joy for you to customize. RedLine creations are in gold chain, each one more resplendent than the next. Beautiful bracelets refelcting the beauty of your precious stones. Because life will always be more wonderful with a touch of glow!

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set
  • Manufacturer
Page

For all tastes

Fine chain

Choose your RedLine fine chain bracelet. Our gold chain bracelets are genuine emblems of light, sparkle, and radiance. At RedLine, each chain bracelet comes in four gold colors: warm yellow gold, soft and feminine rose gold, pure and precious white gold or mysterious and deep black gold. And what would your RedLine bracelet be without its glowing diamond? Do you prefer a white, beautiful, bright white diamond, or a black diamond with a strong and majestic symbolism? The diamonds or pearls you pair will make it a sparkling jewel. These bracelets are suitable for women, men, and children. All you have to do is choose the size that suits you. A must-have, luxurious and dazzling collection of jewelry.

A gift of life

Gold bracelet

Are you looking for an original gift that will last a lifetime? Forget scarves, clothes, perfumes, and spa! Why not offer a piece of jewelry that can be worn every day, on every occasion? RedLine creates elegant and straightforward jewelry: gold bracelets with diamonds. Do you prefer a white gold chain bracelet, in yellow gold, or rose gold? Choose a diamond and the gold setting of your preference. RedLine chain jewelry pieces are very resistant and worn daily. RedLine's chain and diamond bracelets are timeless and appeal to a wide and varied clientele. We are convinced that it is an ideal gift that can ONLY please! What are you waiting for? Start customizing your bracelet now.

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Un bracelet tout chaine RedLine à personnaliser

Un bracelet tout chaine RedLine à personnaliser

Bracelet tout chaîne

Des bracelets tout en chaîne, classiques intemporels éclatants et brillants, que vous aurez plaisir à personnaliser. Des créations RedLine tout en or, plus resplendissantes les unes que les autres. De merveilleux bracelets qui reflètent la beauté de vos pierres précieuses. Parce que la vie sera toujours plus belle avec une touche d'éclat !

Filtrer par
  • Prix
  • Structure
  • Bijoux
  • Pierre
  • Cadeau
  • Taille de diamant
  • Matière
  • Serti
  • Manufacturer
Page

Pour tous les goûts

Chainette fine

Choisissez votre bracelet en chaîne fine RedLine. Nos bracelets “tout chaîne” sont de véritables emblèmes de lumière, de scintillement et d'éclat. Chez RedLine, chaque bracelet chaîne est disponible en quatre couleurs d'or. De l'or jaune chaleureux, de l'or rose tendre et féminin, de l'or blanc pur et précieux ou de l'or noir, mystérieux et profond. Et que serait votre bracelet RedLine sans son diamant resplendissant ? Préférez un diamant blanc, beau, éclatant, ou bien un diamant noir à la symbolique forte et majestueuse ! Les diamants ou les perles que vous lui associerez en feront un joyau scintillant. Ces bracelets conviennent aux femmes, aux hommes et aux enfants. Vous n’avez qu’à choisir la taille qui vous convient. Des bijoux incontournables, luxueux et éblouissants.

Un cadeau pour la vie

Bracelet en or

Vous recherchez un cadeau original qui durera toute une vie ? Oubliez foulards, vêtements, parfums et spa ! Pourquoi ne pas offrir un bijou qui peut être porté tous les jours ? RedLine design des bijoux simples et élégants : des bracelets en or avec diamant. Vous préférez un bracelet chaîne en or blanc, un bracelet chaîne or jaune ou encore un bracelet chaîne en or rose ? Chez RedLine, tout est possible. Choisissez un style de diamant et la couleur de l'or. Les bijoux chaînette de RedLine sont très résistants, il est possible de les porter au quotidien. La chaîne en or est dite “diamantée” car les maillons scintillent. Au microscope, on peut voir que la chaîne en or est angulaire. C'est pourquoi la lumière s’y reflète. Les bracelets chaîne et diamant de RedLine sont intemporels et plaisent à une clientèle large et variée. Un cadeau idéal qui ne peut QUE faire plaisir!