Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Customize my Illusion Colored jewelry

Customize my Illusion Colored jewelry

Illusion Colored

Redline, diamond on thread concept’s designer, presents a new version of the Illusion bracelet. The creator, Laetitia Cohen-Skalli wanted to revisit this best-seller, by allying white diamond and black diamond with colors sapphires. Immediately presented, the Illusion bracelet on thread + white diamond, with a color stone in the middle, seduced themost trendy in the whole world ! That is why, Redline has also create this new jewels concept in necklace, bracelet, ring or even in earrings ! As usual, you can personalize your bracelet by choosing among many thread colors. Bezels and clasps are in gold. Enjoy and create your unique jewel !

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set
  • Manufacturer
Page

Illusion jewelry

Precious stone and diamond

Fall for the Illusion Colored collection, sumptuous jewelry that perfectly combines white diamonds and precious stones. Luxurious jewelry for all tastes: diamond and sapphire bracelet, precious stone and diamond necklace, black diamond bracelet ... An original and elegant collection that will delight more than one! Find the perfect gift for women from our selection of Redline gold and diamond jewelry. Our fine jewelry house is present worldwide, at our partner resellers or in our Redline online store.

Redline jewelry

Colored gems

Redline presents its collection of shiny and original illusion colored jewelry, which will enhance your wrist. Several small white diamonds merge with a precious stone to create an exceptional jewel. Unique and colorful pieces, due to precious pink sapphires and black diamond for unrivaled luxury. Add an extra touch of fantasy by personalizing your Redline jewel with the gold color of your choice as well as your favorite thread color. Fall for an orange cord bracelet, a red gold and diamonds string bracelet, a rose gold and diamonds thread necklace ... Create the jewel of your dreams.

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Personnaliser mes bijoux Illusion Colored

Personnaliser mes bijoux Illusion Colored

Illusion Colored

Redline, designer du concept un diamant sur fil présente une nouvelle version du bracelet Illusion. La créatrice, Laetitia Cohen-Skalli a voulu revisiter ce best seller, en alliant diamant blanc, diamant noir avec des saphirs de couleurs. Aussitôt présenté, le bracelet Illusion sur fil + diamant blanc avec une pierre de couleur au milieu a séduit les plus grandes modeuses du monde entier ! C’est pourquoi, Redline a crée aussi ce nouveau concept de bijoux en collier, bracelet, bague ou même en boucles d’oreille ! Comme toujours, vous pouvez personnaliser votre bracelet en choisissant parmi un grand nombre de fils de couleur. Les chatons et les fermoirs sont en or. Amusez vous et créez votre bijou unique !

Filtrer par
  • Prix
  • Structure
  • Bijoux
  • Pierre
  • Cadeau
  • Taille de diamant
  • Matière
  • Serti
  • Manufacturer
Page

Bijoux Illusion

Diamant et Pierre Précieuse

Succombez à la collection Illusion Colored, des somptueux bijoux mêlant à la perfection diamants blancs et pierres précieuses. Des bijoux luxueux pour tous les gouts : bracelet diamant et saphir, collier pierre précieuse et diamants, bracelet diamant noir… Une collection originale et élégante qui en ravira plus d’une ! Trouvez le cadeau idéal pour femme parmi notre sélection de bijoux or et diamants Redline. Notre maison de joaillerie fine est présente dans le monde entier, chez nos revendeurs partenaires ou sur notre boutique en ligne Redline.

Bijoux Redline

Pierre de couleur

"Redline vous présente sa collection de bijoux illusion colored flamboyante et originale, qui viendra illuminer votre poignet. Plusieurs petits diamants blancs fusionnent avec une pierre précieuse pour créer un bijou d’exception. Des pièces uniques et colorées, grâce à de précieux saphirs roses et diamant noir pour un luxe sans égal. Apportez une touche de fantaisie supplémentaire en personnalisant votre bijou Redline avec la couleur d’or de votre choix ainsi que votre couleur de fil préférée. Craquez pour un bracelet cordon orange, un bracelet fil rouge or et diamants, un collier cordon rose or et diamants… Créer le bijou de vos rêves.