Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Customize RedLine diamond string bracelet

Customize RedLine diamond string bracelet

Diamond string bracelet

A diamond on a string. Find RedLine's must-have models of string bracelets with a diamond. The string of life becomes a precious ally to the strength of the diamond, a stone of eternal beauty. The crossing of two strong symbols is dear to our brand, brought together to create a radiant and glamorous jewel.

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set
  • Manufacturer
Page

A story

A diamond on a string

A diamond on a string. This is how RedLine began, and it summarizes the origins of our story as a brand. The must-have red string bracelet and its diamond are the emblems of the jewelry house. A powerful symbol which put, in contrast, the fragility of life through the string with the eternal strength of the diamond. Pick a string color for your bracelet; could be red, pink, blue, green, yellow, grey... Give free rein to your imagination and dreams. Combine the beauty of the diamond with yellow gold, rose gold, white gold or black gold setting. Your jewelry is waiting to be created in our Parisian workshop. Order it online, and RedLine will manufacture your bracelet just for you. Enjoy a unique online jewelry experience with custom-made jewelry!

Symbol

Which color of string bracelet?

At RedLine, each color has its own symbolism so that everyone can claim their character or personality through their jewelry. Blue string symbolizes infinity, freedom, spirituality, and calm. Green string evokes hope, chance, and nature. Red string, RedLine's emblematic color, represents passion, love but also wealth and richness. Violet string represents intelligence and wisdom, but also the balance between the sky (blue color) and the earth (red color), therefore represents calmness. Pink string is the color of youth, femininity, softness, romanticism, and love. Brown string represents grounding, solidity, and discretion. Orange string embodies warmth and softness in reference to the sun and autumn. Yellow string recalls the color of gold and therefore symbolizes abundance. This bright color also reminds joy, good spirits, and optimism. Black string represents sobriety, elegance, refinement, luxury but also mystery. White string is associated with peace, purity, innocence, and spirituality.

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Un bracelet fil diamant RedLine à personnaliser

Un bracelet fil diamant RedLine à personnaliser

Bracelet fil diamant

Un diamant sur un fil. Les incontournables modèles de bracelets fils avec un diamant signé RedLine se trouvent ici. Le fil de la vie, si précieux allié à la force du diamant, Pierre de la beauté éternelle. Le croisement de deux symboles fort et cher à notre maison, réunit pour créer un joyau des plus resplendissants.

Impossible de trouver des produits correspondants à votre sélection.

Une histoire

Diamant sur un fil

Un diamant sur un fil. C’est ce qui résume les origines de notre histoire et de l'aventure RedLine. L'incontournable bracelet au fil rouge et son diamant sont de véritables emblèmes de la maison de joaillerie. Un symbole puissant qui met en contraste la fragilité de la vie à travers le fil et la force éternelle du diamant. Décidez de la couleur du fil de votre bracelet, rouge, rose, bleu, vert, jaune, gris... Donnez libre cours à vos rêves et votre imagination. Associez la beauté du diamant à de l'or jaune, de l'or rose de l'or blanc ou de l'or noir. Votre bijou attend d’être conçu dans notre atelier parisien. Commandez-le sur notre bijouterie en ligne et RedLine fabriquera votre bracelet-fil en diamant spécialement pour vous. Des bijoux sur-mesure pour une expérience unique !

Symbole

Quelle couleur de bracelet fil ?

Chez RedLine, chaque couleur possède sa symbolique, afin que chacun puisse revendiquer son caractère ou sa personnalité à travers son bijou. Le fil bleu symbolise l’infini, l’évasion, le spirituel et le calme. Le fil vert évoque l’espoir, le hasard et la nature. Le fil rouge, couleur emblématique de RedLine, représente la passion, l’amour mais aussi le luxe, la richesse. Le fil violet représente la noblesse, l’intelligence, la sagesse, et l'apaisement : l’équilibre entre le ciel, bleu, et la terre rouge. Le fil rose est la couleur de la jeunesse, de la féminité, de la douceur, du romantisme et de l’amour. Le fil marron caractérise la prévoyance, la solidité et la discrétion. Le fil orange incarne la chaleur et la douceur en référence au soleil et à l’automne. Le fil jaune rappelle la couleur de l’or et symbolise l’abondance. Cette couleur gaie rappelle aussi la joie, la bonne humeur et l’idéalisme. Le fil noir est le symbole de la sobriété, de l’élégance, du raffinement, du luxe et du mystère. Le fil blanc est associé à la paix, à la pureté, à l’innocence et à la spiritualité.