Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Customize my Twist jewelry

Customize my Twist jewelry

Twist

Come on let's twist again! ... Go back to the 60s, dance with this drop-shaped diamond-paved jewel. A simple yet beautiful jewelry piece, like the catchy steps of this happy and dynamic dance. Do not lose a drop!

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set

Come on!

A diamond-paved pear

A simple and catchy dance, just like the Twist jewelry by RedLine, a soft tear filled with diamonds. The twist inflamed the 60s in the air of rock'n'roll: with an original movement, and some good music, they are the recipes of this international wave that never lose its charm. Get yourself this simple, catchy, unique, and trendy as this dance craze! A drop of luminous glowing diamond caressing the twinkling gold chain. The Twist diamond also comes in string edition, where it's entirely up to you to mix and match colors! Make a jewelry piece that makes you go twisting with sparks until the sunrise.

Let's Twist again!

A jewelry with a diamond pear

The Twist collection presents a drop of diamond in a jewelry piece. Let this diamond droplet drips in your string, chain or half string half chain bracelet. Customize your Twist bracelet even further by choosing your favorite string color among the shades of red, blue, green, violet, orange, yellow, beige, brown, black, and why not splash some neon colors! Or tune in for gold chain bracelet between rose gold, black gold, white gold, and yellow gold. Grab your Twist jewelry piece on our e-shop and have fun customizing with an incredible twist!

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Personnaliser mon bijou Twist

Personnaliser mon bijou Twist

Twist

Revenons-nous dans les années 60, dansez avec ce bijou en forme de goutte pavée de diamants. Un bijou simple et beau, comme les pas entraînés de cette danse joyeuse et physique. N’en perdez pas une goutte!

Filtrer par
  • Prix
  • Structure
  • Bijoux
  • Pierre
  • Cadeau
  • Taille de diamant
  • Matière
  • Serti
  • Manufacturer

Allons!

Une poire pavée de diamants

Une danse simple et accrocheuse, tout comme les bijoux Twist de RedLine, une douce larme remplie de diamants.La torsion a enflammé les années 60 dans l’air du rock'n'roll: avec un mouvement original et de la bonne musique, ce sont les recettes de cette vague internationale qui ne perd jamais de son charme.Procurez-vous ce simple, accrocheur, unique et branché comme cet engouement de la danse!Une goutte de diamant lumineux brillant caresse la chaîne en or scintillante.Le diamant Twist vient également en édition cordée, où il vous appartient de mélanger et assortir les couleurs!Faites un bijou qui vous fait tourner avec des étincelles jusqu'au lever du soleil.

Let's Twist again!

Un bijou avec une poire en diamant

La collection Twist présente une goutte de diamant dans un bijou. Laissez cette goutte de diamant goutter dans votre bracelet chaîne, chaîne ou demi-chaîne. Personnalisez encore plus votre bracelet Twist en choisissant votre couleur de ficelle préférée parmi les nuances de rouge, bleu, vert, violet, orange, jaune, beige, marron, noir et pourquoi ne pas éclabousser de couleurs fluo! Ou accordez un bracelet pour chaîne en or entre or rose, or noir, or blanc et or jaune. Saisissez votre bijou Twist sur notre boutique en ligne et amusez-vous à personnaliser avec une touche incroyable!