Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Custom jewelry diamonds and gold

Custom jewelry diamonds and gold

So Illusion

The illusion grows and shines brighter. Seven diamonds invisibly set for 0,1 carat shimmering on your wrist. On a string or on a chain, this bracelet is declined in 80 shades of string and four colours of gold. The 18 carat gold clasp is composed of an authentic K plate by RedLine.

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set
  • Manufacturer

Illusion Collection in its Timeless Line

RedLine offers the So Illusion

Discover the So Illusion collection with its symbolic jewel: seven emblematic diamonds.The union of the eternal happiness of the diamond and the illustration of French delicacy.The So Illusion jewelry set includes six gemstones for 0.20 ct. Life is much more enjoyable when it's full of color, just like So Illusion jewelry with their chain of all colors!

Discover the So Illusion

Illustration of French delicacy

The So Illusion collection is perfectly named, because it has been worked in a way that seven small diamonds give the illusion of a single, bright and robust diamond. A rare, refined and elegant piece of jewelry that will accompany you every day. Wear it on a thread bracelet, a chain necklaceor even a ring, the collection also exists with sapphires and rubies, enough to make everyone
happy !

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Bijoux sur mesure diamants et or

Bijoux sur mesure diamants et or

So Illusion

L’illusion s’élève et offre un éclat grandissant. Sept diamants montés en serti invisible scintillent de 0,1 carat autour du poignet. Sur fil ou sur chaîne, le bijou se décline dans 80 coloris de fils et 4 couleurs d’or. Le fermoir en or 18 carats est composé d’une plaque authentique K by RedLine.

Filtrer par
  • Prix
  • Structure
  • Bijoux
  • Pierre
  • Cadeau
  • Taille de diamant
  • Matière
  • Serti
  • Manufacturer

Intemporel la Collection So Illusion

Bracelet diamant femme et collier So Illusion

Découvrez la collection So Illusion avec son bijou symbolique: sept diamants emblématiques. L'union du bonheur éternel du diamant et l'illustration de la délicatesse a la française. L'ensemble de bijoux So Illusion comprend six pierre précieuse pour de 0,20 ct.La vie est beaucoup plus agréable quand elle est pleine de couleurs, tout comme les bijoux So Illusion avec leur chaîne de toutes les couleurs!

So Illusion six pierre précieuse

L'union du bonheur

La collection So Illusion porte bien son nom, car celle-ci a été travaillée de manière à ce que sept petits diamants donnent l’illusion d’un seul diamant, brillant et robuste. Un bijou rare, raffiné et élégant pour vous accompagner au quotidien. Portez le sur un bracelet fil, un collier chaine ou encore une bague, la collection existe aussi avec des saphirs et rubis, de quoi en enchanter plus d’un !