Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Two diamonds for men

Two diamonds for men

Infinite Men

This Men model,symbol of infinite love, the encrusted diamond duo (0,05 and 0,01 carats) shines endlessly. Whether on a chain or on string, in black or white diamonds, the force of these two precious stones can be worn as a bracelet, or even a ring. This Collection exists in 80 string shades and in four different colours of gold. The 18 carat gold clasp is made with the authentic K plate by RedLine.

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set

Collection Homme

Two pure diamonds

Eternal love, which is shared by two lovers, or which links love between a parent and their child. Love is an essential feeling within RedLine, come and discover the infinite collection of dazzling beauty; the bond between a diamond of 0.10 ct and a diamond of 0.05 ct. A perfect harmony of these two pure diamonds and the thread color of your choice, a perfect model to celebrate love. Make our sublime infinite model a part of your wardrobe, a lucky-charm bracelet that will enhance up your wrist.

Redline Men

Gold and diamond bracelet

Why wear the infinite gold and diamond bracelet for men from Redline? An original and adaptable jewel according to your desires. Personalize your Redline bracelet and create endless combinations! Make your choice between a blue thread diamond bracelet, or a gold bracelet with red thread diamonds, a diamond bracelet on a chain ... Our Parisian workshop will change your jewel's thread color as you wish. Infinite Redline jewelry is also available in three gold colors; white gold men's bracelet, yellow gold bracelet, rose gold diamond bracelet…

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Deux diamants pour hommes

Deux diamants pour hommes

Infinite Homme

Symbole de l’amour à l’infini, le duo de diamants (0,05 carat et 0,1 carat) en serti clos revêt un éclat sans limite,modèle pour homme. Sur chaine ou sur fil, en diamants blancs ou noirs, la force de ces deux pierres précieuses se porte en bracelet. Cette Collections existe dans 80 teintes de fils et dans 4 couleurs d’or différents. Le fermoir en or 18 carats est composé d’une plaque authentique K by RedLine.

Filtrer par
  • Prix
  • Structure
  • Bijoux
  • Pierre
  • Cadeau
  • Taille de diamant
  • Matière
  • Serti
  • Manufacturer

Collection Homme

Deux diamants purs

Un amour éternel, qui est partagé par deux êtres amoureux, ou bien qui lie l''amour entre un parent et son enfant. L’amour est un sentiment essentiel au sein de la maison RedLine, venez découvrir la collection infinite d’une beauté éclatante ; la liaison entre un diamant de 0.10 ct et un diamant de 0.05 ct. Une harmonie parfaite entre ces deux diamants purs et d''un fil de la couleur de votre choix, un modèle parfait pour célébrer l’amour. Notre sublime modèle infinite s’invite dans la garde-robe de ces messieurs, un bracelet porte bonheur qui illuminera votre poignet.

Redline Homme

Bracelet Or et diamant

Pourquoi porter le bracelet infinite or et diamant pour hommes de la maison Redline ? Un bijou original et déclinable selon vos envies. Personnalisez votre bracelet Redline et créez des combinaisons à l’infini ! Faites votre choix entre un bracelet cordon rose en diamant, ou encore un bracelet or et diamants fil rouge, un bracelet diamant sur chaîne… Notre atelier parisien s’occupe de changer votre couleur de fil si vous le souhaitez. Les bijoux Infinite Redline existent également en trois couleurs d’or ; bracelet pour hommes en or blanc, bracelet or jaune, bracelet diamant or rose…