Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Customize my Illusion Couture jewelry

Customize my Illusion Couture jewelry

Illusion Couture

Redline, diamond on thread concept’s designer, presents a new version of the Illusion bracelet. The creator, Laetitia Cohen-Skalli wanted to revisit this best-seller, by allying white diamond and black diamond with colors sapphires. Immediately presented, the Illusion bracelet on thread + white diamond, with a color stone in the middle, seduced themost trendy in the whole world ! That is why, Redline has also create this new jewels concept in necklace, bracelet, ring or even in earrings ! As usual, you can personalize your bracelet by choosing among many thread colors. Bezels and clasps are in gold. Enjoy and create your unique jewel !

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set
  • Manufacturer

Multi Strings jewelry

Multi strings diamond bracelet

The Redline couture jewelry collection represents Illusion diamonds sublimated by several colored threads. These thread and diamond bracelets are trendy jewelry already adopted by the biggest fashionistas. Fall for the beauty of your favorite jeweler and personalize your multi-string bracelets. Choose a white diamond or a black diamond and have fun creating your ideal jewelry. You can select 3 colored threads. Redline boutique, your online jewelry store, manufactures your orders according to your choices. These diamond bracelets for women and men are worn every day. It is even said that Redline makes lucky jewelry. How do you see the couture jewelry collection? Thin luxury bracelets? Stylish trendy bracelets? Precious lucky-charm bracelets? Or essential bracelets for all occasions?

Illusion Couture collection

Premium jewelry

It is in the heart of the 1st arrondissement in Paris that RedLine has set up its jewelry workshop. For over 15 years, Maison RedLine has been located on the 2nd floor of a Parisian building. Immersed in creativity, the jewelers continue to express themselves through unique jewelry combining simplicity and modernity. A real exchange takes place between the jeweler and his creation, allowing to give a soul to the house's jewelry.Discover our thread and gold jewelry with diamonds. Your favorite online jewelry store delivers your fine gold jewelry worldwide. Why choose Redline? Because Redline manufactures affordable and luxurious jewelry in France, because Redline creates trendy jewelry. Or because Redline offers a jewelry after-sales service allowing you to change your thread color according to your mood and desires. Let yourself be tempted !

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Personnaliser mes bijoux Illusion Couture

Personnaliser mes bijoux Illusion Couture

Illusion Couture

Redline, designer du concept un diamant sur fil présente une nouvelle version du bracelet Illusion. La créatrice, Laetitia Cohen-Skalli a voulu revisiter ce best seller, en alliant diamant blanc, diamant noir avec des saphirs de couleurs. Aussitôt présenté, le bracelet Illusion sur fil + diamant blanc avec une pierre de couleur au milieu a séduit les plus grandes modeuses du monde entier ! C’est pourquoi, Redline a crée aussi ce nouveau concept de bijoux en collier, bracelet, bague ou même en boucles d’oreille ! Comme toujours, vous pouvez personnaliser votre bracelet en choisissant parmi un grand nombre de fils de couleur. Les chatons et les fermoirs sont en or. Amusez vous et créez votre bijou unique !

Filtrer par
  • Prix
  • Structure
  • Bijoux
  • Pierre
  • Cadeau
  • Taille de diamant
  • Matière
  • Serti
  • Manufacturer

Bijoux Multifils

Multi strings diamond bracelet

La collection de bijoux couture de Redline représente les diamants Illusion sublimés par plusieurs liens colorés. Ces bracelets en fil et en diamants sont des bijoux tendances déjà adoptés par les plus grands fashionistas. Succombez à la beauté de votre bijoutier préféré et personnalisez votre bracelets plusieurs fils. Choisissez un diamant blanc ou un diamant noir et amusez vous à creer votre bijou idéal. Vous pouvez sélécionner 3 fils de couleurs. Redline boutique, votre bijouterie en ligne, fabrique vos commandes en fonction de vos choix. Ces bracelets diamants pour femme ou pour homme se portent au quotidien. On dit même que Redline, fabrique des bijoux porte-bonheur. Certains les appelle-meme des grisgris de luxe. Comment persevez-vous la collection de bijou couture ? Des bracelets fins de luxe ? Des bracelets stylés ultra tendance ? Des bracelets précieux porte-bonheur ? Ou des bracelets incontournables en toutes occasions ?

Collection Illusion Couture

Bijoux haute-couture

C’est au cœur du 1er arrondissement à Paris, que RedLine a installé son atelier bijouterie. Depuis plus de 15 ans, la Maison RedLine est installée au 2ème étage d’un immeuble parisien. Plongés dans la créativité, les bijoutiers ne cessent de s’exprimer au travers des bijoux uniques alliant simplicité et modernité. Un vrai échange s’installe entre le bijoutier et sa création, permettant de donner une âme aux bijoux de la maison RedLine. Ainsi, le savoir-faire des bijoutiers n’a d’égal que leur cœur rempli de diamants. Découvrez nos bijoux en fil et en or avec diamants. Votre bijouterie en ligne préférée vous livre vos bijoux fins en or dans le monde entier. Pourquoi choisir Redline ? Parce que Redline fabrique en France des bijoux accessibles et luxueux. Parce que Redline crée des bijoux tendances. Ou parce que Redline propose un SAV bijoux permettant de changer son bracelet de couleurs suivant les envies du moment. Pourquoi s'en priver ?