Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Customize RedLine white gold earrings

Customize RedLine white gold earrings

White gold earrings

Beautiful light reflections of the white gold, bright and clear like a mirror. Flickering and sparkling even in the lowest level of light. The simplicity of it makes the whole beauty. RedLine white gold earrings are precious and charming that will enchant you with elegance.

Shop By
  • Price
  • Structure
  • Jewelry
  • Stone
  • Gift
  • Diamond cut
  • Material
  • Set
Page

Elegance

Earrings for women

RedLine white gold earrings bring elegance to your day and sophistication at night. A pair of wonderful earrings that will accompany you with beauty to your everyday. Wear your white gold earrings with white or black diamonds, sapphire, emerald, or ruby. Stones that highlight its entire beauty from the smoothness and floss of the white gold. Explore our earring jewelry line from different collections to marvel your heart with different shapes, colors, golds, and diamonds until you find the one you best desire. Set your eyes on the Aïnara collection or gaze at the brilliant diamond star from the Stella collection. Match your style with our white gold dangling earrings, stud earrings, or hoop earrings. The intensity of the diamond and the vividness of the white gold are sure to fill you with pleasures.

Refinement

White gold earrings

Explore our white gold earring jewelry line. Discover various shapes, stones, colors, diamonds, and golds from multiple collections. Diamonds from the Pure collection, Illusion collection, Minimaliste collection and more. Sapphire, emeralds, and rubies in the Diva and Marilyn collection. Dark stones from the Kcolor collection with its black diamond. White gold appears to have a simplistic appeal, yet precisely what makes it so easy to wear daily. Our workshop in Paris is what's behind these sumptuous and resplendent gifts of life.

Pinterest Twitter Youtube Facebook Instagram Location Close Search Arrow Profile Cart
Des boucles d'oreilles en or blanc RedLine à personnaliser

Des boucles d'oreilles en or blanc RedLine à personnaliser

Boucle d'oreille or blanc

De l'or blanc, comme une neige de lumière. Un scintillement pur reflètant avec simplicité la beauté du blanc. Nos boucles d'oreilles en or blanc, de véritables joyaux qui vous surprendront par leur contraste entre scintillement et douceur. La lumière de ce métal précieux vous éblouira de tant d'élégance.

Impossible de trouver des produits correspondants à votre sélection.

Elégance

Boucle d'oreille pour femme

Choisissez les boucles d'oreilles en or blanc qui vous accompagneront dans votre quotidien ou qui vous habilleront pour vos soirées les plus somptueuses. Des bijoux chatoyants qui déposent sur vos oreilles le vent frais des créations RedLine. Associez à l'or blanc les pierres précieuses de votre choix. Que ce soit un diamant blanc, un diamant noir, un saphir, une émeraude ou un rubis, toutes les pierres se marient à merveille avec le précieux or blanc. Nos différentes collections vous laissent découvrir de merveilles pierres précieuses à déposer sur vos boucles d'oreilles, les yeux de la collection Ainara ou encore l'étoile pavée de diamants de la collection Stella. Sur des boucles d'oreilles pendantes, ou des puces, faites fusionner la brillance de l'or blanc avec la force et la beauté du diamant !

Raffinement

Boucle d'oreille en or blanc

Choisissez les boucles d'oreilles en or blanc qui vous correspondent. Nos collections Pure, Illusion, Minimaliste, ou encore Diva, vous proposent de nombreux modèles de pierres précieuses à disposer sur des boucles d'oreilles en or blanc. Du diamant sur une boucle d'oreille en or blanc, des rubis sur des boucles d'oreilles en or blanc, des saphirs sur des boucles d'oreilles en or blanc, des émeraudes sur des boucles d'oreilles en or blanc et des diamants noirs Kcolor sur vos boucles d'oreilles en or blanc. L'or blanc est une couleur d'or qui fait ressortir toutes pierres précieuses sur lesquelles on les dispose et qui se porte simplement au quotidien. Notre atelier situé au centre de Paris dans le premier arrondissement créera pour vous les boucles d'oreilles en or blanc idéales. Un cadeau somptueux et resplandissant.