FR EN CN JP

Welcome

/

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Welcome Redline site E shop Jewellery bracelet necklace

  • 2004

    The concept of a diamond on a string sees the light of day. Laetitia Cohen-Skalli, who is doing a Masters program in Design and Visual Communication at the school Créapole ESDI in Paris, is looking for an innovative concept for her Masters project. She works on the fictitious launch of a jewellery brand, « RedLine », all year long. In this project, she mixes noble materials such as gold and diamonds with the lightness of string for the first time. Inspired by the red string of Jerusalem, of high interest to many international celebrities, Laetitia allies the purity of precious stones and the symbolic value of string, considered to be a lucky charm by many world cultures since the dawn of time. She is awarded her Masters degree with honors and congratulations of the jury, and decides to bring her project to life by launching her line of haute couture jewellery for real. RedLine is born.

  • 2005

    Parisian department stores and concept-stores show interest in the innovative concept and minimalist refinement of RedLine jewellery. The house and brand are established and grow little by little in France. RedLine makes the cover of many magazines, which see in Laetitia an innovative and daring designer with a bright future ahead of her.

  • 2006

    The red string becomes a colour range and palette : fifty different colours of string are shown at the Paris Fashion Week and are available for the RedLine jewellery. The international renown of the house grows and numerous sales points open in Europe, North America and the Middle East.

  • 2007

    Style and colours to suit all tastes. Whether they are romantic, unusual or whimsical, RedLine symbols are sprinkled with diamonds for outstanding sparkle. At the same time, the house designs an exclusive sapphire piece of jewellery to celebrate the 10 year anniversary of the Parisian concept-store Colette.  It also continues its tour of international fashion weeks from New York to Paris, with great success in the Asian market.

  • 2008

    RedLine starts selecting high quality stones from the best diamond dealers in Europe to embellish its range of jewellery models and find its place among world class jewellers.
    And if fashion also serves causes, Laetitia looks for chances for her jewellery to serve noble ones. She launches the « Lovelink » bracelet in a partnership with Sidaction. The store-concept Colette is involved and organises a day-long « rally » held in its shop. Many celebrities attending the event show their commitment to the fight against AIDS by wearing the symbolic bracelet.

  • 2009

    Colours and strings are mixed, matched and braided for more creative combinations, while wedding bands and unpolished diamond rivers set off a large collection, showing once again  the distinction and know-how of RedLine in the jewellery business.
    For the winter holiday season, Galeries Lafayette Haussmann, prestigious showplace and seller of Parisian and international fashion, offers RedLine a prime place in its department store. The house of RedLine takes its place among the greatest names, between the Chanel, Tiffany and Cartier stands.

  • 2010

    RedLine dresses stars with hair jewellery for the Cannes Film Festival. Many celebrity hairdos are seen to feature pretty diamond-and gold-decorated ribbons just at the moment  the wearers started to climb the stairs. A little while later, RedLine is presented at Dubai Fashion Week and confirms its success in the Middle East.

  • 2011

    Cultured pearls are juxtaposed with diamonds on the new pieces, for a new softness.
    RedLine launches its IPhone application and on-line boutique. There is no longer a need to go shopping outside to find the right piece of jewellery !  RedLine starts offering its personalisable lines of jewellery on a worldwide basis and with worldwide delivery.

  • 2012

    To celebrate its 7 year anniversary, RedLine collaborates with seven designers (Sarah Jessica Parker, Ladurée, Fred Farrugia, Luxor, Imany, Smiley and Sœur) to create seven pieces of jewellery, with part of the sales profits going to the association Sidaction. RedLine continues to attract notice and attention. Sharon Stone, Sarah Jessica Parker, Diane Kruger and Linda Evangelista are among its customers, and they don’t hesitate to pose wearing their favorite pieces.
    Japan gives RedLine honor marks too, inviting the RedLine team to celebrate the house’s 7 year anniversary in the Japanese capital.

  • 2013

    Russia and China both fall for RedLine. Fan Bing Bing, Tang Wei and Liu Jialim are happy to show their jewellery in their latest movies and creations. In Paris, the Palais de Tokyo chooses RedLine to be featured among brands representing good French taste for the exhibition « Reflets » (« Reflections »). Around ten pieces of RedLine jewellery are displayed in this exhibition held to show the creativity and dynamism of the jewellery sector as well as French craftsmanship and know-how.

  • 2014

    Every day, the RedLine showroom and design studio on rue Saint-Honoré in Paris welcomes customers from all over the world who crack for a new piece of jewellery or wish to change bracelet string colour. RedLine follows its lucky star, among the great jewellers  forging ahead in design, into the future... A story to follow!

FR EN CN JP

Welcome

/

Votre panier est vide.


Bienvenu sur le site Redline E shop bijoux bracelet collier

  • 2004

    Le concept du diamant sur un fil voit le jour. Laetitia Cohen-Skalli, qui prépare un Master en Design et Communication Visuelle à l'école Créapole ESDI à Paris, cherche un concept novateur pour son projet de diplôme. Tout au long de l’année, elle prépare le lancement fictif d’une marque de bijoux, Redline, et associe pour la première fois des matières nobles telles que l’or et le diamant avec la légèreté d’un fil. Inspirée par l'engouement de nombreuses célébrités internationales autour du fil rouge de Jérusalem, Laetitia allie, dans ses créations, la pureté de la pierre précieuse à la symbolique du fil, véritable porte-bonheur depuis la nuit des temps à travers les peuples et les cultures. Son Master obtenu avec mention et félicitations du jury, elle décide de donner vie à son projet et lance sa gamme de bijoux haute couture. Redline est né.
     

  • 2005

    Les grands magasins et concepts-store parisiens sont séduits par le concept innovant et le raffinement minimaliste des bijoux Redline. La marque se développe et s’implante peu à peu sur le territoire français, tout en faisant la "une" de plusieurs magazines qui voient en Laetitia une créatrice audacieuse, inventive et pleine d’avenir.

  • 2006

    Le fil rouge prend de la couleur. Ce sont désormais plus d’une cinquantaine de fils de couleurs différentes qui sont disponibles sur les bijoux Redline et s’affichent à la Fashion Week de Paris. La renommée internationale de la marque grandit et de nombreux points de vente voient le jour dans différents pays d’Europe, d’Amérique du Nord et du Moyen-Orient.

  • 2007

    À chacun sa personnalité et ses couleurs. Qu’ils soient romantiques, insolites ou frivoles, les symboles de Redline se parent de diamants pour une brillance inédite. En parallèle, la marque dessine un bijou exclusif en saphir pour les 10 ans du concept-store parisien Colette. Elle continue également sa tournée des Fashion Week internationales, de New-York à Paris et conquis avec un franc succès le marché asiatique.

  • 2008

    Redline sélectionne des pierres de haute qualité chez les meilleurs diamantaires d’Europe pour étoffer sa gamme avec des modèles de joailleries et trouve ainsi sa place chez les bijoutiers du monde entier.
    Laetitia n’hésite pas non plus à provoquer les occasions pour que ses bijoux servent à une noble cause. Elle lance ainsi le bracelet Lovelink en partenariat avec Sidaction. La boutique Colette s’associe à l’évènement et organise une journée de mobilisation dans son magasin. De nombreuses célébrités sont alors au rendez-vous et affirment leur engagement à la lutte contre le Sida en portant ce symbolique bijou.

  • 2009

    Les couleurs, les fils s’associent, se mêlent et se tressent pour un peu plus de fantaisie, pendant que des alliances et des rivières de diamants bruts viennent étoffer une collection déjà bien fournie et affirmer une nouvelle fois le savoir-faire de Redline dans le milieu de la joaillerie.
    Pour les fêtes de fin d'année, les Galeries Lafayette Haussmann, haut lieu de la mode parisienne et internationale, offrent à Redline un emplacement prestigieux dans leur grand magasin. La marque trouve ainsi sa place parmi les plus grands, entre les stands de Chanel, Tiffany et Cartier.

  • 2010

    Redline habille les stars de bijoux de tête lors du Festival de Cannes. Au moment de monter les Marches, de jolis rubans ornés d’or et de diamants s’invitent dans les coiffures de nombreuses personnalités. Peu après, la marque est présente à la Fashion week de Dubaï et confirme son succès au Moyen-Orient.

  • 2011

    Des perles de culture se juxtaposent aux diamants sur des nouveaux bijoux pleins de douceur.
    Redline lance son application IPhone et sa boutique en ligne. Plus besoin de se déplacer pour choisir son bijou. Redline propose désormais des bijoux personnalisables livrés dans le monde entier.

  • 2012

    Pour fêter ses sept ans, Redline s’associe à sept créateurs (Sarah Jessica Parker, Ladurée, Fred Farrugia, Luxor, Imany, Smiley et Sœur) afin de réaliser sept bijoux dont une partie des bénéfices de vente reviennent à l’association Sidaction.
    Redline continue à séduire. Sharon Stone, Sarah-Jessica Parker, Diane Kruger et Linda Evangelista comptent parmi les admiratrices de la marque et n’hésitent pas à poser accompagnées de leur bijou favori.
    Le Japon met également la marque à l’honneur lorsque leurs grands magasins invitent l’équipe de Redline à fêter ses sept ans dans la capitale nippone.

  • 2013

    La Russie et la Chine s’éprennent à leur tour de Redline. Fan Bing Bing, Tang Wei et Liu Jialim sont fières d’afficher leur bijou dans leurs derniers films et créations.
    À Paris, le Palais Tokyo choisi Redline parmi les marques qui représenteront les ambassadeurs du goût français pour l’exposition « reflets ». Une dizaine de bijoux Redline seront présentés dans cette exposition qui se voue à illustrer la créativité et le dynamisme du secteur de la bijouterie et à présenter un savoir-faire « à la Française ».
     

  • 2014

    Chaque jour, les atelier et showroom Redline, rue Saint-Honoré à Paris, continuent d’accueillir des clients du monde entier qui viennent craquer pour un nouveau bijou ou changer la couleur du fil de leur bracelet. Redline suit son fil et continue son chemin, parmi les plus grands, et pour encore longtemps… À suivre !